Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Non-Teaching Staff List 2018 -19  
Principal Mrs Fiona Goulden
School Director Mr Max Goulden
School Secretary and Head's PA Mrs Christina Costanzo
Admissions Registrar Mrs Fiona Driver
Financial Controller Mrs Jade Fletcher
Principal’s Administrative Assistant Mrs Philippa Williams
Receptionist Mrs Christine Turner
Head of Media and Computing Resources Mr Matt Curtis
Caretaker Mr Hamdane Bouzid
Cleaning Contractor Miss Kasia Jakabus
Catering Connect