Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Begins

Wed 24 April

 
Half Term

Mon 27 May

Fri 31 May

Ends  

Fri 5 July

Autumn Term 2019

Begins

Wed 4 September

 
Half Term

Mon 21 October

Fri 1 November

Ends  

Fri 13 December

Spring Term 2020

Begins

Tue 7 January

 
Half Term

Mon 17 February

Fri 21 February

Ends  

Fri 27 March

Summer Term 2020

Begins

Tue 21 April

 
Half Term

Mon 25 May

Fri 29 May

Ends  

Fri 3 July